Moorsley Road, Hetton le Hole, Houghton le Spring

0191 553 6750



Our Governors Body works in partnership with the Senior Leadership Team and is committed to providing the highest quality of education and care for our pupils.


Local Authority Governors

Cllr J Blackburn


Community Governors

Rev A Anderson

Mrs T Fairless

Mr W Glover

Mrs R Grosvenor

Mr D Tate

Mrs M Wren (Vice Chair)


*We currently have a vacancy for a Community Governor*


Parent Governors

Mrs J Garland (Chair)

Miss L Batey


Staff Governors

Mrs N Hill - Head Teacher

Mrs V Foster - Teacher


Governors Membership Information - click here